Congratulations Fellowship Recipients

Congratulations to the following Department of Chemistry Fellowship Recipients:

2017-2018 Department Fellowships: Chang Wang of the Regen Group and Le Wang of the Xu Group

College of Arts and Sciences Summer 2017 Research Fellowship: Siqi Yu of the Vicic Group

2017-2018 Horner Fellowship: Caleb Wehrmann of the Chen Group

Biosystems Dynamics Summer 2017 Institute Fellowship: Sean Pidgeon of the Pires Group and Ashley Baxter of the Wittenberg Group