Seminar Archives

Faculty
Date Title Host More Information
Wed, 11/14/2018 Dr. Jillian Dempsey of the University of North Carolina Dr. Elizabeth Young https://chem.unc.edu/faculty/dempsey-jillian/
Wed, 11/07/2018 Dr. James Devery of Loyola University of Chicago Dr. Bob Flowers https://luc.edu/chemistry/facultystaff/deveryjames.shtml
Wed, 10/31/2018 Dr. Bo Zhang of the University of Washington Dr. Nathan Wittenberg http://depts.washington.edu/chem/people/faculty/zhang.html
Wed, 10/24/2018 Dr. Yftah Tal-Gan of the University of Nevada-Reno Dr. Marcos Pires https://www.unr.edu/chemistry/people/yiftah-tal-gan
Wed, 10/17/2018 Dr. Ken Carter of the University of Massachusetts Dr. Elizabeth Young https://www.pse.umass.edu/faculty/researchgroup/carter
Wed, 10/10/2018 Dr. Bogdan Dragnea of Indiana University Dr. Xiaoji Xu http://www.chem.indiana.edu/faculty/bogdan-dragnea/
Wed, 09/26/2018 Dr. Song Lin of Cornell University Dr. Bob Flowers http://chemistry.cornell.edu/song-lin
Wed, 09/19/2018 Dr. Paul Adams of University of Arkansas Dr. David Vicic https://fulbright.uark.edu/departments/chemistry/directory/index/uid/pxa001/name...
Wed, 09/12/2018 Dr. Greg Tew of the University of Massachusetts Dr. Marcos Pires https://www.pse.umass.edu/faculty/researchgroup/tew
Wed, 09/05/2018 Dr. Michael Roper of Florida State University Dr. Nathan Wittenberg https://www.chem.fsu.edu/bio-t.php?userID=624
Wed, 08/29/2018 Dr. John Tovar of John Hopkins University Dr. Mark Chen http://sites.krieger.jhu.edu/tovar-group/
Wed, 05/02/2018 Professor John Protasiewicz of Case Western University Dr. Greg Ferguson Read More
Wed, 04/25/2018 Professor Yan Yu of Indiana University Dr. Xiaoji Xu Read More
Wed, 04/18/2018 Professor Matthew Allen of Wayne State University Dr. Robert Flowers Read More
Wed, 03/28/2018 Professor Mark Chen of Lehigh University Read More
Wed, 03/07/2018 Professor Graham Dobereiner of Temple University- CANCELLED Dr. Robert Flowers Read More
Wed, 02/21/2018 Professor Jim Mayer of Yale University Dr. Elizabeth Young Read More
Wed, 02/14/2018 Professor Howard Hang of The Rockefeller University Dr. Marcos Pires Read More
Wed, 02/07/2018 Professor Christine Keating of Penn State University Dr. Nathan Wittenberg Read More
Wed, 01/31/2018 Professor Anna Mapp from the University of Michigan Dr. Marcos Pires Read More
Wed, 11/29/2017 Dr. Lauren Wolf of Chemical and Engineering News Dr. David Vicic Read More
Tue, 11/21/2017 Professor Alex Greer of The City University of New York, Brooklyn College Read More
Fri, 11/10/2017 Professor Rustem Ismagilov of California Institute of Technology Dr. Dmitri Vezenov Read More
Wed, 11/01/2017 Professor Jeanne Stachowiak of The University of Texas at Austin Dr. Nathan Wittenberg Read More
Wed, 10/18/2017 Professor Mengkun Liu of Stony Brook University Dr. Xiaoji Xu Read More
Wed, 09/27/2017 Professor Zahra Fakhraai of the University of Pennsylvania Dr. Xiaoji Xu Read More
Wed, 09/20/2017 Professor David Lawrence of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Dr. Marcos Pires Read More
Wed, 09/13/2017 Dr. Neil Vasdev of Massachusetts General Hospital Dr. David Vicic Read More
Wed, 08/30/2017 Professor Nancy Allbritton of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Dr. Nathan Wittenberg Read More
Wed, 04/26/2017 Professor Alexey Ladokhin of the University of Kansas Medical Center Dr. Damien Thévenin Read More
Wed, 04/19/2017 Professor Paul Cremer of Penn State Dr. Nathan Wittenberg Read More
Wed, 04/12/2017 Professor Alison Frontier of the University of Rochester Dr. Mark Chen Read More
Wed, 03/29/2017 Professor Tianning Diao of New York University Dr. Kai Landskron Read More
Wed, 03/22/2017 Professor Sarah Delaney of Brown University Dr. David Vicic Read More
Wed, 02/08/2017 Dr. Andrea Centrone of the National Institute of Standards and Techonology Dr. Xiaoji Xu Read More
Wed, 02/01/2017 Marc Andelman of Mespilus, Inc. Dr. Kai Landskron
Wed, 11/09/2016 Professor Ming An of Binghamton University Dr. Damien Thévenin Read More
Wed, 11/02/2016 Professor Rod Andrade of Temple University Dr. Marcos Pires Read More
Wed, 10/26/2016 Professor Kalina Hristova of John Hopkins University Dr. Damien Thévenin Read More
Fri, 10/21/2016 Professor Hubert Yin of the University of Colorado Boulder Dr. Marcos Pires Read More
Wed, 10/12/2016 Professor Damien Thévenin of Lehigh University Read More
Wed, 09/28/2016 Professor Cheng Cen of West Virginia University Dr. Xiaoji Xu Read More
Wed, 09/21/2016 Professor Heather Jaeger of Lehigh University
Wed, 09/14/2016 Professor Alexei Khalizov of the NJ Institute of Technology Dr. Xiaoji Xu Read More
Wed, 09/07/2016 Professor Andrew Herring of the Colorado School of Mines Dr. Kai Landskron Read More
Thu, 08/18/2016 Dr. Franziska Schoenebeck of RWTH Aachen University Dr. David Vicic Read More
Wed, 08/03/2016 Professor Guosheng Liu of the Chinese Academy of Sciences Dr. David Vicic Read More
Mon, 06/13/2016 Professor Dirk Schneider of Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz Dr. Damien Thévenin Read More
Wed, 05/04/2016 Professor Anthony Maurelli of the University of Florida Dr. Marcos Pires Read more
Wed, 04/27/2016 Professor Anton Bennett of Yale University Dr. Damien Thevenin Read more

Pages